Valaris Schedules Second Quarter 2021 Earnings Release and Conference Call


HAMILTON, Bermuda–()–Valaris Limited (NYSE: VAL) will hold its second quarter 2021 earnings conference call at 9:00 a.m. CDT (10:00 a.m. EDT and 3:00 p.m. London) on Tuesday, August 3, 2021. The earnings release will be issued before the New York Stock Exchange opens that…



Click here to view the original article.